Key Women

GAPA has Key Women from most sororities that can submit letters of recommendation for you. These women have been writing references for years and have association with the universities. For each sorority on your campus, you will need a reference and one or two letters of support.

Please reach out to the women below to request a reference or recommendation letter.

Alpha Chi Omega
Elizabeth Eppes
lizzieann1349@gmail.com

Alpha Delta Pi
Kristy Mantz
254 534-5391
kristy@mantz.org

Alpha Phi
Jacki James
jackidjames2010@gmail.com

Alpha Xi Delta
Laura Shimer
laura@shimer.org

Chi Omega
Ashley Schroeder
ashleymcnutt@yahoo.com

Hilary Young
Hilary4280@gmail.com

Delta Delta Delta
Shelley Stribling
512-630-7706
shelleystribling@gmail.com

Trissa Williams
tcc0172@yahoo.com

Delta Gamma
Carol Shay
512-963-7444
cshaydg@gmail.com

Gina McMaster
512-930-9382
gina.mcmaster@hotmail.com

Delta Zeta
Kristen Pittman
kristen.pittman@ni.com

Kathleen Ray
kathsray@att.net

Gamma Phi Beta
Katy Barhydt
512-635-3906
katybarhydt@gmail.com

Kappa Alpha Theta
Brittany Davis
brittanyd@gmail.com

Kappa Delta
Becky Strother
becky.strother@gmail.com

Kappa Kappa Gamma
Beth Griffith
bgriffith2009@gmail.com

Lesley Anne Maddox
lamaddox@gmail.com

Phi Mu
Nadia Mahannah
(512)964-0602
nadiator25@yahoo.com

Pi Beta Phi
Nancy Benold
512-863-8467
nbenold@gmail.com

Sigma Kappa
Debbie Perry
debjper@gmail.com

Zeta Tau Alpha
Merrick Posey
msposey99@yahoo.com